GettyImages-956761274.jpg

Lifestyle Support

In life, it’s what we do consistently, not once in a while, that creates long lasting results ! The choices we make every day and the healthy habits we form, determine our quality of life and longevity.

1. Purchase your 40 day superfood pack or other Purium product pack.

2. Text the word “transformation to 55678 during your 10 day superfood transformation to receive support.

3. Call into our daily lifestyle support calls:

M - F 3:30HST 5:30PST 6:30MST 7:30CST 8:30EST

(712)432-7658,,7873#

4. Ask the person who shared a gift card with you to add you to our community FB support and lifestyle pages .

5. Make the decision that you will SUCCEED and ask for support along the way.

Purium Lifestyle Guide

 
 

10 Day Ultimate

Nutrition Schedule

Click the image to download the 40 Day Schedule PDF

40 Day Ultimate

Nutrition Schedule

Click the image to download the 40 Day Schedule PDF


Screen Shot 2018-12-23 at 1.50.10 PM.png

Product Testimonials

~ scroll slider to view all ~

 
 

Flex Foods

Screen Shot 2018-12-23 at 1.50.54 PM.png

Extended Flex Food List:

During the 10 day superfood transformation, these flex foods may be eaten when you take your Super Aminos. The recommended portion is one cup of the fruits or veggies listed below. Avoid starchy fruits and vegetables such as bananas, potatoes, yams, etc. Always make sure to purchase organic and NON GMO fruits & veggies.

  • Unlimited Cucumbers

  • Unlimited Celery

  • Bok Choi

  • Chard

  • Basil

  • Cilantro

  • Dill

  • Parsley

  • Mint

  • Mushrooms

  • Daikon

  • Kelp Noodles

  • Watercress

  • Jalapeno & Chile peppers

  • Radish

  • Turnip

  • Jicama

  • Cultured Veggies / Fermented Foods

  • Apple

  • Berries

  • Watermelon

  • Arugula

  • Brussel Sprouts

  • Lettuce

  • Small Avocado

  • Green onion (scallions)

  • Purple & green cabbage

  • Cauliflower

  • Chinese or Napa cabbage

  • Collard greens

  • Bean sprouts, alfalfa & sunflower seed sprouts

  • Zucchini

  • Spinach

  • Kale

  • Broccoli

  • Bell Pepper

  • Summer Squash

  • Leafy Greens

Flex Beverages

These can be used in shakes or drink separately. Unless it's herbal tea, a flex beverage will be in lieu of a flex food.

  • Any Purium green drink

  • Decaf Herbal Tea

  • Unsweetened organic NON GMO nut milks (read labels, be sure there is no carageegan)

  • Coconut Water (fresh best, make sure if in can that there is no added sugar)

  • Kombucha (very small amounts, in some cases not recommended)

Congratulations!

Once you complete the accelerated 10 day superfood transformation, it is important that you transition into daily life in a way that sustains your results! The accelerated cleanse is meant to be a gateway into your healthy new lifestyle, one that is cleansing and nourishing on a daily basis.

If you want to keep losing weight, we recommend you follow this daily protocol:

2 x Power Shakes, 2 x of Amino Acids, 2 x Biome Medic, 1 x Daily Fiber, 1 x Tart Cherry, 1 Lifestyle Meal and continue to enjoy Flex Foods with your Aminos.

Continue this protocol until you reach your goals and then remain on Core 4 (plus other superfoods depending on goals) while maintaining a healthy, organic whole foods diet.


10 Day Transformation Flex Food Recipes

Cleansing does not have to be boring. Enjoy some of these savory and delicious flex food recipes and spice it up!

~ scroll slider to view all ~


Core 4 Lifestyle Meal Recipes

Enjoy some of these healthy recipes with your Core 4 lifestyle.

~ scroll slider to view all ~


Support Documents

~ scroll slider to view all ~

 

Facebook Suport Pages

Asked to be invited to the below support groups by the person who invited you here.

Core 4 Nutrition Launch Group

A Team 10 Day Transformation Support Group

A Team Purium Lifestyle Support